Monday, March 15, 2010

The 2009 Bram Stoker Award Finalists

By James J. Gormley

The Horror Writers Association (HWA) celebrates the 2009 Bram Stoker Award finalists by honoring superior achievement in the following categories: Novel; First Novel; Long Fiction; Short Fiction; Anthology; Collection; Nonfiction; Poetry Collection; Lifetime Achievement; Specialty Press and others. Please visit:

No comments:

Post a Comment